Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführer

Projektabwicklung / Kalkulation

Ernst Muser sen.
Ernst Muser sen.Maurermeister - Betriebswirt des Handwerks
Tel. 09827 / 9240-40
Fax. 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: ernst.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Bernd Muser
Bernd MuserDiplomingenieur (TU) - Betriebswirt
Tel. 09827 / 9240-20
Fax. 09827 / 9240-31
Mail: bernd.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Rainer Muser
Rainer MuserBautechniker - Energieberater
Tel. 09827 / 9240-15
Fax. 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: rainer.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Ernst Muser jun.
Ernst Muser jun.Maurermeister
Tel. 09827 / 9240-16
Fax. 09827 / 9240-31
Mail: ernie.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Luise Muser
Luise MuserChefin
Tel. 09827 / 9240-0
Fax. 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: luise.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Raimund Bögelein
Raimund BögeleinGebietsbereichsleiter Tiefbau - Bautechniker
Tel. 09827 / 9240-14
Fax: 09827 / 9240-32
Mail: raimund.boegelein@ULLI-Bau.de
Christian Sand
Christian SandBachelor of Engineering (TH)
Tel. 09827 / 9240-27
Fax: 09827 / 9240-32
Mail: christian.sand@ULLI-Bau.de
Tommy Muser
Tommy MuserBautechniker
Tel. 09827 / 9240-18
Fax: 09827 / 9240-32
Mail: tommy.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Johannes RöschingerBauleitung und Abrechnung
Tel. 09827 / 9240-19
Fax: 09827 / 9240-32
Mail: johannes.roeschinger@ULLI-Bau.de
Michaela Muser
Michaela MuserTechnische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-15
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: michaela.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Alexandra KeuerleberTechnische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-29
Fax: 09827 / 9240-32
Mail: alexandra.keuerleber@ULLI-Bau.de

Büro Team

Werkstatt / Lager

Konrad Heyder
Konrad HeyderBüroleiter
Tel. 09827 / 9240-12
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: konrad.heyder@ULLI-Bau.de
Daniela WünschBuchhaltung
Tel. 09827 / 9240-10
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: daniela.wuensch@ULLI-Bau.de
Frank Galliwoda
Frank GalliwodaBetriebswirt – kaufmännische Bürokraft
Tel: 09827 / 9240-11
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: frank.galliwoda@ULLI-Bau.de
Karin Meyer
Karin MeyerKaufmännische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-34
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: karin.meyer@ULLI-Bau.de
Marita Schwab
Marita SchwabKaufmännische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-23
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: marita.schwab@ULLI-Bau.de
Kathrin Hensel
Kathrin HenselKaufmännische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-22
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: kathrin.hensel@ULLI-Bau.de
Madeleine Meier
Madeleine MeierKaufmännische Bürokraft
Tel. 09827 / 9240-36
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: madeleine.meier@ULLI-Bau.de
Steffen Beer
Steffen BeerAuszubildender / Umschüler Büromanagement
Tel. 09827 / 9240-26
Fax: 09827 / 9240-30
Mail: steffen.beer@ULLI-Bau.de
Dieter Croner
Dieter CronerWerkstattmeister
Mobil: 01525 / 6463369
Mail: dieter.croner@ULLI-Bau.de
Alexander MuserWerkstatt / Fuhrpark
Mobil: 01525 / 6463347
Mail: alexander.muser@ULLI-Bau.de
Klaus OrtnerLagerist
Mobil: 01525 / 6463367
Mail: klaus.ortner@ULLI-Bau.de

ULLI-Bau Service Team

Bernd DietrichGeschäftspartner - Leiter Service
Tel.: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 88
Fax: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 89
Mail: bernd.dietrich@ULLI-Bau.de
Aniko FohrerPersonalsachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 88
Fax: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 89
Mail: aniko.fohrer@ULLI-Bau.de
Karolina SordylPL Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 88
Fax: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 89
Mail: karolina.sordyl@ULLI-Bau.de
Simona TuliROU Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 88
Fax: 0981 / 21 41 03 – 89
Mail: simona.tuli@ULLI-Bau.de